Tuesday’s Grey and Wednesdey Tu

Friday, March 16th, 2012

Photos for Tuesday and Wednesday could well be screenshots, or photos of my school friends, only I didn’t take any photos with them… Hehe.

But I think I have something much more important to write about, than to bemoan my lack of photos…

In Paul’s letter to the Philippians there are these words: “Therefore… work out your own salvation with fear and trembling, for it is God who works in you both to will and to do for His good pleasure.” It’s a bit mind-boggling to think about how when you want to do something for God, that’s God working in you! I remember this being taught at Sunday School and how it just absolutely amazed me how deeply God is working in us – sometimes we don’t even know it! And for us, we ought to KNOW it, and be SURE of it – not just let it go on without us knowing, or NOT go on without us knowing… Hmm Mmmm Mmm… So I guess if you don’t know you should start working it out – are you saved?

Leave a comment